PERSONAL A – F
Anne Halvardsson

Anne Halvardsson

KOCK

072-596 66 94
anne.halvardsson@botkyrka.se

Anne Hämäläinen

Anne Hämäläinen

CAFÉVÄRDINNA, SKOLMÅLTIDSBITRÄDE

072-596 66 94
anne.hamalainen@botkyrka.se

Annika Tindefjord-Sjöberg

Annika Tindefjord-Sjöberg

SKOLSKÖTERSKA

073-078 21 20
annika.tindefjord.sjoberg@botkyrka.se

Caj Gladh

Caj Gladh

VAKTMÄSTARE

073-421 87 12
caj.gladh@botkyrka.se

Elenor Bladh

Elenor Bladh

STUDIE- OCH YRKESVÄGLEDARE NA, TE, VO OCH SPRINT

070-882 81 72
elenor.bladh@botkyrka.se

PERSONAL G – K
Gabriel Johansson

Gabriel Johansson

SKOLADMINISTRATÖR

070-187 87 69
gabriel.johansson@botkyrka.se

Gjyle Spahijaj

Gjyle Spahijaj

SKOLMÅLTIDSBITRÄDE

072-596 66 94
gjyle.spahijaj@botkyrka.se

Huriye Kaya

Huriye Kaya

SKOLMÅLTIDSBITRÄDE

072-596 66 94
huriye.kaya@botkyrka.se

Jeannette Ling

Jeannette Ling

INTENDENT

070 188 69 75
jeannette.ling@botkyrka.se

Jimmy Einarsson

Jimmy Einarsson

VAKTMÄSTARE

072-701 18 30
jimmy.einarsson@botkyrka.se

Karin Hargne

Karin Hargne

LEGITIMERAD SPECIALPEDAGOG

070-592 88 56
karin.hargne@botkyrka.se

PERSONAL L – P
Leila Koskinen

Leila Koskinen

KÖKSCHEF

072-235 89 50
leila.koskinen@botkyrka.se

Lena Löfman

Lena Löfman

ELEVADMINISTRATÖR

072-596 66 74
lena.lofman@botkyrka.se

Malin Ruuth

Malin Ruuth

SKOLSKÖTERSKA

070-346 64 31
malin.ruuth@botkyrka.se

Malin Taube

Malin Taube

SPECIALPEDAGOG

070-181 36 85
malin.taube@botkyrka.se

Marie Lundin

Marie Lundin

STUDIE- OCH YRKESVÄGLEDARE EK OCH SA

070-883 08 79
marie.lundin@botkyrka.se

Marlene Elias

Marlene Elias

BIBLIOTEKSASSISTENT

072-596 66 90
marlene.elias@botkyrka.se

Nihayet Kaya

Nihayet Kaya

SKOLMÅLTIDSBITRÄDE

072-596 66 94
nihayet.kaya@botkyrka.se

Petra Kvarmans

Petra Kvarmans

KURATOR

070-882 94 83
petra.kvarmans@botkyrka.se

PERSONAL Q – V
Rolf Blidborg

Rolf Blidborg

IT-SAMORDNARE

072-231 94 70
rolf.blidborg.falk@botkyrka.se

Tiina Tetri

Tiina Tetri

1:A KOCK

072-596 66 94
tiina.tetri@botkyrka.se

Ulf Schönberg

Ulf Schönberg

BIBLIOTEKARIE

072-596 66 90
ulf.schonberg@botkyrka.se